Electronic publishing of books is quickly changing how companies around the world are producing and distributing knowledge and how the public, students and researchers are consuming it. The mission of iG Publishing is to facilitate access to this global knowledge.

Established in Singapore since 2006, iG Publishing works with more than 60 reputable publishers to represent their brands. The company is the leading provider of eBook collections in the region with over 150,000 titles covering all disciplines. iG Publishing is growing its online resources to meet emerging needs and embracing innovative and new technologies to deliver relevant and timely content to readers at home, in colleges and universities and in the workplace.

Our Team

Krys Foo

Business Director

krys@igroupnet.com

Dr. Aung Maw

Founding Member –

Director of Technology

aungmaw@book.co.th

Art Hung

Head of IT

art@igroupnet.com

Mark Kang

Customer Support Manager

mark.kang@igroupnet.com

Alice Tan

Operations Manager

alice.tan@igroupnet.com

Lydia Arbi

Content Specialist

lydia@igroupnet.com

Noelle Tan

Marketing Operations, Senior Associate

noelle.tan@igroupnet.com

Desmond Wee